Offbeat Peru - On Wheels

Dates: 14th to 26th May, 2022 | 10th to 22nd Sep, 2022
Total Driving Distance: 2,700 km | Vehicle: Premium SUV that suits your needs

With a history that spans 4 millenia, Peru has picked the best pieces from different eras and interweaved itself into a spectacular land, that’s just incomparable.

Visit magical histories with Machu Picchu- a citadel built in 1400s, time travel to the ADs with the Nazca Lines geoglyphs from 700 AD, or jump to the 16th century through the Inca Empire. Wrapped in breathtaking hues and stunning backdrops, experience it all through its beautiful roads, rustic landscapes and thrilling drives.

Day 01
2nd Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Arrive in Lima

Day 02
3rd Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Lima-Paracas (sunset on the beach)

Day 03
4th Apr 2022 (Monday)

Ballestas Islands in the morning then Paracas-Ica through the desert and sleep at the vineyard.

Day 04
5th Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Vineyard, lunch, dune bashing and dinner at the desert.

Day 05
6th Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Ica-Nasca drive - Start Early Morning - Take the afternoon Flight for Nazca Lines and Drive to Chala by evening.

Day 06
7th Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Chala to Arequipa

Day 07
8th Apr 2022 (Friday)

Arequipa to Chivay

Day 08
9th Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Chviay to Cusco

Day 09
10th Apr 2022 (Sunday)

City Day.

Day 10
11th Apr 2022 (Monday)

Machu Pichu

Day 11
12th Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Sacred Valley

Day 12
13th Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Fly back to Lima

Day 13
14th Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Pack up memories and souvenirs to fly back home.

Tour Enquiry Form

Please Enter Your Name

Please Enter Your Email ID

Please Enter Your Contact Number

Please enter your Comments



Download PDF

  • Please Enter Your Name
  • Please Enter Your Email ID
  • Please Enter Your Contact Number
Top